Every CodeMonkey account is individual and non-transferable. Used student accounts cannot be deleted, reset or transferred. The ‘Delete’ button will only be available if a student has not yet used their account. This is helpful in cases where a student accidentally creates two or more accounts or left before the course began. In rare scenarios, accounts may be deleted. If you think that this is the case, contact us at info@cm-studios.com

Did this answer your question?