First read: What is Archive?

To archive a classroom, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the My Classrooms list. 

  2. Choose the classroom you want to archive and click on the kebab menu (three dots) to the far right of the classroom name.

  3. Click on "Archive".

4. Please note: Archiving a classroom will not free up student seats (unless you have a

Flex subscription).
5. You will get a message that your classroom was successfully archived.

How to restore archived classrooms?
How do I Archive Student Accounts?

Did this answer your question?