Learn more about our billing plan here.

If you cancel the auto-renewal after purchasing the subscription, you won't be charged automatically once your subscription expires. You can still enjoy the subscription until it expires if you cancel the auto-renewal.

If you wish to cancel your auto-renewal, please follow these steps:

  1. Click on the menu icon in the upper-right corner (next to the round avatar image) and choose "MY ACCOUNT".

  2. Scroll down to "Manage Subscriptions".

  3. If under "Billing Plan" it says "Recurring", then it means that this subscription will be automatically renewed. In order to cancel this subscription, click on the "cancel auto-renewal" button.

4. Once canceled, your subscription's status will change from 'Active' to 'Canceled'.

Please note: For Home plans, please log into your 'Parent' account to perform this action. The action will not be available through your child's account.

Canceling a subscription does not mean the user was deleted

CodeMonkey keeps your progress even if you cancel your auto-renewal or do not renew your subscription. The progress you've already made can always be continued by purchasing a new subscription from the same account.
Once you delete your account, all your progress will be lost.

Relevant Articles:

What Type of Billing Plan is Available for the Home Plans?

Did this answer your question?